NY Upstate County Map

BNI Upstate New York region serves the counties within the red boundary on the map below. This includes; the Adirondacks, Capital Region, Greater Glens Falls, Malta, Mohawk Valley, Saratoga Springs, Syracuse, Tech Valley and The North Country.


For more information or locate yor local BNI chapter, contact the BNI Upstate New York office by clicking here to complete a visit requesst, calling (518) 280-8752 or click here to send an email message.

The Latest From BNI View All